Contact Us Today! (866) 269-9700
     
Our Team

  NAME  TITLE  EMAIL
  Steve Mercier  Partner  SteveM@americancarolina.com
   
  Cheree Moody  Partner  Cheree@americancarolina.com
   
  Brian Mercier  Partner  Brian@americancarolina.com
   
  Ashley Seigler  Account Manager  Ashley@americancarolina.com
   
  Samantha Hartsell  Account Manager  Samantha@americancarolina.com
   
  Debbie Kirby  Account Manager  Debbie@americancarolina.com
   
  Margaret Bloxdorf  Account Manager  Margaret@americancarolina.com
   
  Vanessa York  Account Manager  Vanessa@americancarolina.com
   
  Drew Fowlie  Account Manager  Drew@americancarolina.com
   
  Kayla Thompson  Account Manager  Kayla@americancarolina.com
   
  Helen Phillips  Account Manager  Helen@americancarolina.com
   
  Diana Amador  Account Manager  Diana@americancarolina.com
   
  Carina Hernandez  Account Manager  Carina@americancarolina.com
 
     
 
All Rights Reserved American Carolina Insurance